## **COMMITTEE DETAILS**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. K. Jayabharat Reddy Chairman

Mr. P.V.R.K. Prasad Member

Mr. A.S. Kapre Member

Mr. R.K. Saraf Member

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. P.V.R.K. Prasad Chairman

Mr. K. L. Mehrotra Member

Mr. A.S. Kapre Member

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. P.V.R.K. Prasad Chairman

Mr. R. K. Saraf Member

Mr. C.N. Harman Member

## **CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE**

Mr. P.V.R.K. Prasad Chairman

Mr. R. K. Saraf Member

Mr. Ashim Saraf Member

# COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE

Mrs. Urmila Gupta Chairperson

Mr. Ashim Saraf Member

Mr. M.S.S. Sarma Member